Categories

If Birds Fly Back

If Birds Fly Back
£7.99  

Do the people weve lost ever return to us? Could they fly back, like migrating birds? Thats the question at the heart of this tender, moving tale: one to make your heart soar. Linny has felt broken since her sister Grace ran away. What if she never comes home? So when Alvero Herrara a cult film star, long believed dead returns to Miami, Linny is sure its a sign. Meanwhile, uber-geek Sebastian has come to Miami to find his dad, whose name hes only just learned. He can tell Linny how many galaxies there are, or how much plutonium weighs. But he has no idea why his dad abandoned him. As Linny and Sebastian each try to solve the huge riddles in their lives, their paths cross. Can losing turn into finding? A heartwarming tale of destiny, love and new beginnings Perfect for fans of Jenny Valentine and Rainbow Rowell A moving love story with a sun-drenched Florida setting Sunshine flows through every electric page Harriet Reuter Hapgood This book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Check stock and price


Save to favourites

If Birds Fly Back

Most popular Books in Scholastic

'If Birds Fly Back' is from the Books category
LEGO Big Book of Animals
LEGO Big Book of Animals
£10.99
Elmer
Elmer
£6.99
PM Red: At the Toyshop (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
PM Red: At the Toyshop (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
£5.00
PM Red: Time for Play (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
PM Red: Time for Play (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
£5.00
A Company of Swans
A Company of Swans
£7.99
PM Yellow: Toytown Fire Engine (PM Plus) Level 6
PM Yellow: Toytown Fire Engine (PM Plus) Level 6
£5.00
I Wonder Why: Caterpillars Eat So Much
I Wonder Why: Caterpillars Eat So Much
£4.79
PM Ruby: Guided Reading Cards Box Set Levels 27-28
PM Ruby: Guided Reading Cards Box Set Levels 27-28
£168.00
Mrs Armitage on Wheels x 6
Mrs Armitage on Wheels x 6
£44.10
Disney Pixar: Inside Out - Mind World Activities
Disney Pixar: Inside Out - Mind World Activities
£3.99
Hope in a Ballet Shoe
Hope in a Ballet Shoe
£7.99
PM Gold: Picked for the Team (PM Storybooks) Level 22
PM Gold: Picked for the Team (PM Storybooks) Level 22
£6.30

Most popular Books

Most popular Scholastic

'If Birds Fly Back' is made by Scholastic
LEGO Big Book of Animals
LEGO Big Book of Animals
£10.99
Elmer
Elmer
£6.99
PM Red: At the Toyshop (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
PM Red: At the Toyshop (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
£5.00
PM Red: Time for Play (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
PM Red: Time for Play (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
£5.00
A Company of Swans
A Company of Swans
£7.99
PM Yellow: Toytown Fire Engine (PM Plus) Level 6
PM Yellow: Toytown Fire Engine (PM Plus) Level 6
£5.00
I Wonder Why: Caterpillars Eat So Much
I Wonder Why: Caterpillars Eat So Much
£4.79
PM Ruby: Guided Reading Cards Box Set Levels 27-28
PM Ruby: Guided Reading Cards Box Set Levels 27-28
£168.00
Mrs Armitage on Wheels x 6
Mrs Armitage on Wheels x 6
£44.10
Disney Pixar: Inside Out - Mind World Activities
Disney Pixar: Inside Out - Mind World Activities
£3.99
Hope in a Ballet Shoe
Hope in a Ballet Shoe
£7.99
PM Gold: Picked for the Team (PM Storybooks) Level 22
PM Gold: Picked for the Team (PM Storybooks) Level 22
£6.30

Most popular Scholastic

If Birds Fly Back on other UK sites

If Birds Fly Back
£7.99
Do the people weve lost ever return to us? Could they fly back, like migrating birds? Thats the question at the heart of this tender, moving tale: one to make your heart soar. Linny has felt broken since her sister Grace ran away. What if she never comes home? So when Alvero Herrara a cult film star, long believed dead returns to Miami, Linny is sure its a sign. Meanwhile, uber-geek Sebastian 
If...
£6.62
Lindsay Anderson directs an allegory in which life at a boys public school represents structured society in general and where discontent and tension finally gives way to open rebellion. Malcolm McDowell stars in this cu... 
Maru Girls Tecno Prism Fly Back Swimsuit Adult Swimwear
£29.00
Rest easy when the young swimmer in your life is having fun at the beach, with the Girl’s Techno Prism Fly Back Swimsuit from Maru. Its durable Xtra Life Lycra fabric offers protection from the sun’s harsh UV rays up to and above factor 50 for covered areas, but this is a swimsuit that works just as well in the pool too. That’s because the Techno Prism is fully resistant to the 
If You Had To...
£16.99
If You Had To... Its very much like a classic game of would you rather - only you dont have to spend ages inventing horrible things, because the game already includes 250 hilarious scenario cards. 
Sanderson Estuary Birds Wallpaper
£56.00
Bask in the gentle sun in this all-over scenic design and, in special collaboration with the RSPB, sales of this wallpaper will include a donation to support the charitys essential work protecting birds around the UK. Have you thought about wallpaper accessories? Shop here . 
Garden Birds Foldaway Bag
£4.99
Eco friendly re-usable bag in a beautiful and informative bird design with a lovely sky blue background. Perfect for storing in your bag or car for those unexpected shopping trips meaning you never get caught off guard. This foldaway bag comes in a 
Bomb Cosmetics Love Birds
£15.00
Bath Bomb Love Birds Gift Set Tweetie Pie Blaster Raspberry Diva Creamer Love Note Mallow My Fair Lady Brulee Love Cloud 
Garden Birds Enamel Mug
£11.00
Garden Birds Enamel Mug A celebration of our wild flowers featured on an enamel mug, perfect for the outdoors. Not dishwasher safe Not microwave safe 
Christmas Birds Mug
£8.32
You know that scene in Alfred Hitchcocks The Birds? This is the Christmas version...<br /><br />Our ceramic mugs are all white barring the printed design and are a standard mug size. 
Garden Birds Memo Organiser
£5.99
Be a good egg and stay organised with this enchanting set of garden birds sticky note memos. The set includes 7 different sized pads with a mix of blank and lined paper. 
Eco Chic Birds Invitation
£64.40
This simple and unique Eco Chic wallet design is a wonderful way to invite your guests to your wedding day. The wallet features a laser cut heart which shows the two love birds printed on the invitation tag insert. You can choose from a variety or colour ways to suit the theme of your wedding day. Personalise the tag insert with your names and all the information you need to invite your guests to 

If Birds Fly Back on other UK sites

If Birds Fly Back on USA sites

If Pigs Could Fly Park Bench
$114.93
If you know someone who loves animals, particularly pigs, then this park bench is for them. Perfect for a patio or garden, the If Pigs Could Fly Park Bench is both durable and attractive. Includes: One (1) park bench Materials: Cast iron, hardwood Colors/finish: Bronze Dimensions: 33 inches high x 21 inches wide x 49 inches long Assembly Required 
Birds
$19.99
 
As If Fingerless Gloves
$9.99
Knit fingerless gloves. Intarsia \AS\ and \IF\ on top of hand. Imported. 
Seychelles - What If (Blue Multi) Women's Sandals
$32.99
Ponder all of the style possibilities at your fingertips wearing the versatile Seychelles What If slide. ; Woven textile upper with pattern detail. ; Slip-on design. ; Round-toe silhouette with open toe and heel. ; Leather lining. ; Lightly cushioned footbed. ; Stacked micro heel. ; Leather outsole. ; Imported. Measurements: ; Heel Height: 1 2 in ; Weight: 6 oz ; Product measurements were taken 
The Angry Birds Movie
$12.23
In this animated adventure comedy, The Angry Birds Movie, well finally find out why the birds are so angry. The movie takes us to an island populated entirely by happy, flightless birds or almost entirely. In this paradise, Red, a bird with a temper problem, speedy Chuck, and the volatile Bomb have always been outsiders. But when the island is visited by mysterious green piggies, its up to these 
Weruva Cats in the Kitchen Pouch-1 If By Land 2 If By Sea (3 oz)
$2.99
Weruva Cats in the Kitchen Pouch-1 If By Land 2 If By Sea offers the highest quality, natural food available for cats contained in single-serve pouches. Food served in pouches offers a fresher alternative to cans. Fewer preservatives are required, and a pouch does not leave a metal taste. 1 If By Land 2 If By Sea contains wild caught Tuna, Salmon and free range Beef in a savory gravy. This highly 
Living World Spray Millet for Birds 17.6oz
$16.98
A good source of carbohydrates and low in fat, Living World Spray Millet for Birds 17.6oz is made of all-natural millet that is grown in the USA, freshly harvested from the wild and does not contain any additives. This enticing treat helps keep pet birds healthy by stimulating exercise and natural foraging behavior. Simply hang it in the cage for easy access.Features & Benefits:FALSEOrigin: USA 
Joules Jnr Madlyn Girls Three Quarter Sleeve Dress - Woodland Birds Luna Blue
$59.00
In a signature pretty Joules print with three quarter length sleeves a full skirt for twirling and crafted from heavier weight slub jersey this is the ideal dress for wearing with leggings or tights to keep out the cold. 
Real Madrid Back Pack
$39.99
Support your favourite team with this Real Madrid Clima Back Pack. 

If Birds Fly Back on USA sites

Brands

Thank you for visiting If Birds Fly Back on hundredsofgiftideas.co.uk

We bring the products from many websites to one website for you to search, save and compare.