Categories

The Blood Guard Trio

The Blood Guard Trio
£9.99  

Imagine Alex Rider on a mission to save souls. Car chases, great gadgets and supernatural foes! Ronan Truelove used to think he was a normal kid, in spite of his rather gallant name. But hes just found out hes the youngest member of the Blood Guard: an ancient order sworn to protect the Pure. (Thirty-six truly good souls who will one day save all of us.) Now it finally makes sense. This was why his mum insisted on martial arts lessons. Deadly battles, magical stunts and killer wisecracks are all part of a days work. Its good vs evil no holds barred. Now Ronan must save his parents, the girl of his dreams and the world. A thrilling fantasy quest with a cool modern setting An epic story of good vs evil, full of action and fun For fans of Percy Jackson and The Unicorne Files Wildly intense and deviously funny Michael Grant

Check stock and price


Save to favourites

The Blood Guard Trio

Most popular Books in Scholastic

'The Blood Guard Trio' is from the Books category
LEGO Big Book of Animals
LEGO Big Book of Animals
£10.99
Elmer
Elmer
£6.99
PM Red: At the Toyshop (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
PM Red: At the Toyshop (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
£5.00
PM Red: Time for Play (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
PM Red: Time for Play (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
£5.00
A Company of Swans
A Company of Swans
£7.99
PM Yellow: Toytown Fire Engine (PM Plus) Level 6
PM Yellow: Toytown Fire Engine (PM Plus) Level 6
£5.00
I Wonder Why: Caterpillars Eat So Much
I Wonder Why: Caterpillars Eat So Much
£4.79
PM Ruby: Guided Reading Cards Box Set Levels 27-28
PM Ruby: Guided Reading Cards Box Set Levels 27-28
£168.00
Mrs Armitage on Wheels x 6
Mrs Armitage on Wheels x 6
£44.10
Disney Pixar: Inside Out - Mind World Activities
Disney Pixar: Inside Out - Mind World Activities
£3.99
Born to Run
Born to Run
£6.99
Hope in a Ballet Shoe
Hope in a Ballet Shoe
£7.99

Most popular Books

Most popular Scholastic

'The Blood Guard Trio' is made by Scholastic
LEGO Big Book of Animals
LEGO Big Book of Animals
£10.99
Elmer
Elmer
£6.99
PM Red: At the Toyshop (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
PM Red: At the Toyshop (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
£5.00
PM Red: Time for Play (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
PM Red: Time for Play (PM Plus Non-fiction) Level 5, 6
£5.00
A Company of Swans
A Company of Swans
£7.99
PM Yellow: Toytown Fire Engine (PM Plus) Level 6
PM Yellow: Toytown Fire Engine (PM Plus) Level 6
£5.00
I Wonder Why: Caterpillars Eat So Much
I Wonder Why: Caterpillars Eat So Much
£4.79
PM Ruby: Guided Reading Cards Box Set Levels 27-28
PM Ruby: Guided Reading Cards Box Set Levels 27-28
£168.00
Mrs Armitage on Wheels x 6
Mrs Armitage on Wheels x 6
£44.10
Disney Pixar: Inside Out - Mind World Activities
Disney Pixar: Inside Out - Mind World Activities
£3.99
Born to Run
Born to Run
£6.99
Hope in a Ballet Shoe
Hope in a Ballet Shoe
£7.99

Most popular Scholastic

The Blood Guard Trio on other UK sites

The Blood Guard Trio
£9.99
Imagine Alex Rider on a mission to save souls. Car chases, great gadgets and supernatural foes! Ronan Truelove used to think he was a normal kid, in spite of his rather gallant name. But hes just found out hes the youngest member of the Blood Guard: an ancient order sworn to protect the Pure. (Thirty-six truly good souls who will one day save all of us.) Now it finally makes sense. This was why 
The Guard
£6.59
In The Blood [DVD]
£2.93
When her husband goes missing during their Caribbean vacation a woman sets off on her own to take down the men she thinks are responsible. 
Kevyn Aucoin The Neo Trio Palette
£46.00
Expertly bronze, highlight and set your skin with The Neo Trio Palette from Kevyn Aucoin. The three bestselling face palettes incorporate a magnetic design to keep the set together, creating the ultimate indispensable makeup tool. Use them together or separately for an instant radiance boost that gives the complexion a visible glow. The set comes with a travel pouch for touch ups on the go. The 
Kevyn Aucoin The Neo Trio Palette
£46.00
Expertly bronze, highlight and set your skin with The Neo Trio Palette from Kevyn Aucoin. The three bestselling face palettes incorporate a magnetic design to keep the set together, creating the ultimate indispensable makeup tool. Use them together or separately for an instant radiance boost that gives the complexion a visible glow. The set comes with a travel pouch for touch ups on the go. The 
Lion Guard Defend The Pride Lands Set
£37.00
Disney The Lion Guard Defend The Pride Lands Playset. The Defend the Pride Lands playset has 8 great features for hours of Lion Guard play and includes an exclusive Kion articulated action figure. Capture the bad guys on the collapsing rock ledge that drops into the bone trap, or with the trap leaf floor. Defend Pride Rock with the boulder launcher at the top of the waterfall. Kion loves to ride 
Lion Guard Defend The Pride Lands Set
£37.00
Disney The Lion Guard Defend The Pride Lands Playset. The Defend the Pride Lands playset has 8 great features for hours of Lion Guard play and includes an exclusive Kion articulated action figure. Capture the bad guys on the collapsing rock ledge that drops into the bone trap, or with the trap leaf floor. Defend Pride Rock with the boulder launcher at the top of the waterfall. Kion loves to ride 
Disney The Lion Guard Single Figure - Kion
£3.50
Protect the Pride Lands with Lion Guard Action Figures. Kion the Lion cub has all the leadership skills of his father. However, he’s still got a lot to learn! Based on the smash-hit Disney series, the Lion Guard follows the adventures of Kion – the son of Simba from the Lion King.  These highly detailed figures are poseable and look just like the stars of the show.  A great 
Hellboy Nimue, The Queen of Blood Pop! Vinyl Figure
£10.99
This Nimue POP vinyl comes packaged in a window display box, and measures approximately 3 3/4-inches tall. 
Top Trumps Specials - Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
£4.99
Top Trumps Specials Harry Potter and The Half-Blood Prince - Harry, Ron and Hermione enter their sixth year during dark times as the Wizarding World has finally acknowledged that Lord Voldemort is back. To give Harry a fighting chance, Professor Dumbledore educates him about Horcruxes and the two embark on a perilous voyage to recover one which sadly ends in tragedy. With the arrival of the 
Galt Horrible Science Blood Bones And Body Bits The Kit
£12.99
Learn about the bits that every body needs with the amazing Blood Bones And Bits kit from Galt! Squirt blood through a heart, make your own bulging brain and create a bottom burp machine with this super squishy science kit! Includes 28-page Lab Notebook to guide young scientists through an array of experiments and projects. Perfect for introducing young minds to scientific subjects, it also helps 
The Soap Co Geranium & Rhubarb Gift Set Trio
£36.95
The eco soap provides gentle cleansing that wont irritate the skin the body lotion helps to rehydrate and reinvigorate your skin and the exfoliating pebble helps clear away dead skin cells and easily apply soap lather to the skin. This gift set is 
Floris Lily Of The Valley Luxury Soap Trio
£18.40
Floris Lily Of The Valley Luxury Soap Trio: Express Chemist offer fast delivery and friendly, reliable service. Buy Floris Lily Of The Valley Luxury Soap Trio online from Express Chemist today! 
Elizabeth Grant The New Supreme Vitality Trio 440626
£99.97
Elizabeth Grant The New Supreme Vitality Trio 
Mueller Guard
£1.85
Mueller mouthguard - economy gum shield. Fast-fitting co-polymer resin Thickened posterior area with aerated shock absorbing pillow Thin front wall construction does not interfere with speech or breathing Low profile helps reduce gaggi .... 

The Blood Guard Trio on other UK sites

The Blood Guard Trio on USA sites

The Blood Harvest
$6.69
A spate of horrific murders take place in and around Belfast. Detective Chaplin believes it may not be a serial killer but the work of something supernatural. Working secretly with his old partner Detective Hatcher, they try to bring an end to the killings, one way or another. But the closer Chaplin gets, the more he realises that something unexpected and very sinister is going on. Unique and 
Celebrate The Ones We Love Rollerball Trio
$29.99
Launched by the design house of Philosophy in the year 2003. This floral fragrance has a blend of mandarin orange, grapefruit and bergamot, freesia, jasmine, rose, and musk. It is recommended for evening wear. Fragrance Note: Fresh Launch Year: 2003 Perfume Type: EDT Eau De Toilette The content on this site is not intended to substitute for the advice of a qualified physician, 
Blood Rage
$67.99
Blood Rage offers enough depth to keep any strategic player entertained while also allowing more casual players an amazing gameplay experience. Players must choose their strategies carefully during the draft phase but also be ready to adapt and react to their opponents strategies as the action phase unfolds. Battles are decided not only by the strength of the figures involved, but also by cards 
The Original Retro Brand - Short Sleeve Heather Blood Marys Mimosas Tee (Heather Dark Red) Men's T Shirt
$11.99
Bloody Marys Mimosas: Sunday brunch or a hangover remedy? You decide. ; Slim fit. ; Soft heathered jersey tee sports a distressed graphic print at front. ; Crew neck and short sleeves. ; Branded woven label at left hem. ; Straight hemline. ; 50% polyester, 50% cotton. ; Machine wash cold, tumble dry low. ; Made in the U.S.A. and Imported. Measurements: ; Length: 28 in ; Product measurements were 
BASTILLE Bad Blood LP
$29.99
Track listing:1. Pompeii2. Things We Lost in the Fire3. Bad Blood4. Overjoyed5. These Streets6. Weight of Living, Pt. II7. Icarus8. Oblivion9. Flaws10. Daniel in the Den11. Laura Palmer12. Get Home 
Succeed Equine Fecal Blood Test
$441.99
The Succeed® Equine Fecal Blood Test™ will tell you in about ten minutes if your horse has a digestive tract condition. Proprietary SmartSignal Technology in the SUCCEED® FBT detects occult blood-minute amounts of blood undectable to the naked eye-in the horses manure as a sign of digestive tract ailments, including ulcers. Contents: Contains one complete SUCCEED® equine fecal 
Dogit Home Guard Training Pads, Small 30ct
$7.39
The ideal alternative to newspapers or litter boxes, Dogit Home Guard Training Pads, Small 30ct are great for housebreaking dogs at any stage of life. Equipped with Quick Dry Technology, these pads effectively absorb moisture and odors and turn liquids into gel within minutes. The 5 layers of superior protection will protect your floors from stains and help make housetraining less of a chore. The 
The Molly Cat Home
$199.99
\26in Tall, 4 legs covered in sisal, Sisal provides alternate scratching texture your cat will love, Hole in bottom so your cat can climb inside for a cozy home, Poly whiskers provide hours of entertainment for your cat, High quality materials, Excellent craftsmanship. Molly is a unique cat toy that is a favorite among cats and their owners. High quality materials and craftsmanship alone make 
Joules Annette Womens Below The Knee Dress -
$88.00
Our best seller is back! If youre looking for a midi length dress cut to sit below the knee then look no further. In our signature stripes or statement floral and crafted from soft jersey this dress with a wide higher neck line its sure to be a go-to favourite. 

The Blood Guard Trio on USA sites

Brands

Thank you for visiting The Blood Guard Trio on hundredsofgiftideas.co.uk

We bring the products from many websites to one website for you to search, save and compare.